This is the "Home" page of the "Juvenile and Young Adult Collection" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

This guide will help you locate Juvenile and YA books at the Phillips Library and elsewhere. See the many tabs below to locate books in the collection on specific topics.
Last Updated: May 13, 2013 URL: http://libguides.aurora.edu/juvYA Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Welcome!

Welcome to the Juvenile and Young Adult collection guide pages.

To locate information, click on the tabs directly above this box.

These pages are your gateway to information in the Phillips Library collection of Juvenile and Young Adult (YA) publications for education.  If you are looking for material for the classroom, or if you are looking for Juvenile or YA titles, this guide will help you. The Juvenile and YA collection contains fiction and non-fiction titles for children and young adults, grades 1 through 12. This guide also includes links to databases, websites, image collections, and other sources you may find useful. Please feel free to send comments and ideas for additional sources.

 

Who Created This Subject Guide?

Profile Image
Lauren Jackson-Beck, Information Services Librarian
Contact Info
Phillips Library
630-844-5525
lbeck@aurora.edu
Send Email
My favorite titles are::
Krakatoa, Earth Odyssey, The End of Faith, Letter to a Christian Nation, Reading Lolita in Tehran, The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel
My favorite place to be::
The Adirondacks (and Paris, France!)
My favorite movies or tv shows::
The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Monty Python, Tampopo, Dodes'ka-den, Koyaanisqatsi
My favorite musical groups::
Lupe Fiasco, Afro Celts, Solas

Ask A Librarian

Ask Us a Question

Submit a question and we will respond as quickly as possible. Use this form when the library is closed. If the library is open look for the green "chat" button to receive an immediate answer.
Fields marked with * are required.
 

Contact Us

Information Desk: 630-844-7534

SMS Text: 630-796-7615
(rates may apply)

Email: from the

Ask a Librarian box

Phillips Library Hours

Phillips Library

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip