Phillips Library Banner

Search: Articles, Books, Videos, & Streaming Media


Loading...

EBSCOhost 2021

Search All EBSCO Databases

Research databases
Limit Your Results

2021 ProQuest Quick Search

Search ProQuest Databases

WorldShare Discovery

Loading...

Featured Databases

Loading...
 
New
Applied Social Sciences Index and Abstracts (ASSIA) is an index of scholarly journals covering aspects of health and social care in the fields of economics, education, health, politics, psychology, race relations, social services, and sociology.
Featured
Business Source Complete covers business, management, finance, accounting, international business, and economics topics from academic journals, magazines, and trade publications dating back to 1886. Also included are current company, industry and region reports.
New
Criminal Justice Database is a comprehensive database supporting research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as litigation and crime trends. Featuring U.S. and international scholarly journals, it also includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, dissertations, crime reports, crime blogs and other material relevant for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement and related fields.
New
Criminology Collection supports research on crime, its causes and impacts, legal and social implications, as well as law enforcement and security services. It includes the National Criminal Justice Reference Service (NCJRS) Abstracts Database, with further index and full-text coverage of scholarly journals. It also includes correctional and law enforcement trade publications, crime reports, crime blogs and other relevant material for researchers or those preparing for careers in criminal justice, law enforcement, and related fields.
New
Subjects: anthropology, economics, political science, sociology
Content:: journals, books, reviews
Publication dates: 1951 - present
Featured
Subjects: applied behavior analysis, biology, biotechnology, chemistry, english, environmental science, mathematics, sustainability, theater
Content: journals, primary sources, books
Dates of publication: 1923 - present
New
Subjects: English, interdisciplinary
Content: index of journals
Publication dates: 1969 – present
New
Subjects: English, interdisciplinary studies
Content: journals
Publication dates: 1969 – present
New
Subjects: English, interdisciplinary studies
Content: journals
Publication dates: 1970 – present
New
Subjects: American Sign Language, communication, English as Second Language/Bilingual education, Spanish
Content: index of journals
Publication dates: 1973 – present
New
Subjects: American Sign Language, communication, English as Second Language/Bilingual education, Spanish, special education
Content: journals
Publication dates: 1973 – present
New
Subjects: American Sign Language, communication, English as Second Language/Bilingual education, Spanish, Special Education
Content: journals
Publication dates: 1973 – present
New
Subjects: criminal justice, psychology, social work, sociology
Content: index of journals, reports, books, audiovisual, unpublished research
Publication dates: 1975 – present
Featured
Subjects: athletic training, exercise science, health promotion, health science, nursing
Content: journals, magazines, books
Publication dates: 1962 - present
New
Subjects: energy resources and policy, law, human rights, international studies, political science
Content: index of journals, books, conference papers
Publication date: 1915 – present
New
Subjects: economics, law, international studies, political science, social work
Content: reports
Publication date: 1990 – present
New
Subjects: international studies, political science
Content: journals, working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers
Publication date: 1985 – present
New
Subjects: international studies, political science
Content: full-text and index to journals, working papers, conference proceedings, country reports, policy papers
Publication date: 1914 – present
New
Subjects: anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work, sociology
Content: journals
Publication date: 1942 – present
New Popular
Subjects: anthropology, criminology, education, linguistics, library science, nursing, politics, public policy, social work, sociology
Content: full-text and index of journals, dissertations, ebooks, working and conference papers, etc.
Publication date: 1914 – present
Featured
Subjects: criminal justice, gender studies, latino studies, political science, psychology, social work, sociology
Content: journals, magazines, books, conference proceedings
Publication dates: 1908 – present
New
Subjects: social work, sociology
Content: index of journals, books, dissertations, conference and working papers
Publication date: 1952 – present
New
Subjects: anthropology, communication, criminology, economics, education, political science, nursing, psychology, social work, sociology
Content: full-text and index of journals, books, dissertations, working and conference papers
Publication date: 1952 – present
New
Subjects: social work, sociology
Content: journals, dissertations
Publication date: 1985 – present
New
Subjects: international studies, political science
Content: index of journals, books, dissertations, working papers
Publication date: 1975 – present
title
Loading...