It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
SPED 3355 - Educational Research in Special Education through a Cognitive Development Lens
A research guide to accompany the Critical Inquiry Report assignment for SPED 3355.
Subjects: elementary education, physical education, secondary education, special education, bilingual-ESL, curriculum and instruction, Ed.D., educational leadership, educational technology, mathematics education, reading instruction
Content:: journals, magazines, newspapers, books, conference papers and proceedings, dissertations and theses, government publications, reports, working papers
Publication dates: 1988 - present
Education Database supports the study and application of education across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education. The database supports global study and research, including thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources.
Subjects: anthropology, criminology, education, linguistics, library science, nursing, politics, public policy, social work, sociology
Content: full-text and index of journals, dissertations, ebooks, working and conference papers, etc.
Publication date: 1914 – present
This collection provides access to databases covering international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education. Featured databases include IBSS, Sociological Abstracts and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, and more.