EBSCO eBook Academic Collection contains a broad selection of multidisciplinary e-book titles including reference, academic nonfiction, adult and children's fiction, and study aids and features nearly 120,000 eBooks, with titles from leading university presses such as Oxford University Press, Cambridge University Press, MIT Press, and Harvard University Press.
Popular Titles
Advancing Human Development by 
A Guide to Writing for Human Service Professionals by 
A Life Course Perspective on Health Trajectories and Transitions by Subjects: criminal justice, gender studies, latino studies, political science, psychology, social work, sociology
Content: journals, magazines, books, conference proceedings
Publication dates: 1908 – present
APA PsycArticles is a full-text database offering access to journals published by the American Psychological Association and others. Subjects include behavioral science and related fields ranging from education, nursing, and business, with advanced search options featuring the ability to filter by methodology, population and age group.
PsycINFO is an index only database produced by the American Psychological Association and provides comprehensive abstracts of international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present. Documents indexed include journals, articles, books, dissertations, and more, with advanced search options featuring the ability to filter by methodology, population and age group.
Counseling and Therapy in Video contains more than 2,400 hours of footage from actual therapy sessions, training videos, and reenactments conducted by counseling professionals. It provides students a firsthand look at the realities of working with clients and the challenges associated with putting theoretical concepts into practice.
