Education Database contains thousands of full-text journals, dissertations and other relevant sources and supports the study and application of education research across all levels of education, including early childhood education, primary and secondary education, and higher education.
Subjects: elementary education, physical education, secondary education, special education, bilingual-ESL, curriculum and instruction, Ed.D., educational leadership, educational technology, mathematics education, reading instruction
Content:: journals, magazines, newspapers, books, conference papers and proceedings, dissertations and theses, government publications, reports, working papers
Publication dates: 1988 - present
ERIC (Education Resources Information Center) is an online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. It contains both indexed and full-text education literature and additional resources including curriculum guides, lesson plans, research reports, conference papers, and publications of educational associations.
Subjects: anthropology, criminology, education, linguistics, library science, nursing, politics, public policy, social work, sociology
Content: full-text and index of journals, dissertations, ebooks, working and conference papers, etc.
Publication date: 1914 – present
This collection provides access to databases covering international literature in social sciences, including politics, public policy, sociology, social work, anthropology, criminology, linguistics, library science, and education. Featured databases include IBSS, Sociological Abstracts and Worldwide Political Science Abstracts. Together, they provide abstracts, indexing and full-text coverage of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, working papers, and more.
Representing Autism: Culture, Narrative, Fascination by 
Imagining Autism: Fiction and Stereotypes on the Spectrum by 
Crime and Autism Spectrum Disorder: Myths and Mechanisms by 
Everyday Heaven: Journeys Beyond the Stereotypes of Autism by 